, it is better to live close to parents than far away from them.

Undoubtedly, with the advent new area with the ongoing development in the world different sorts of problems are arising and weight of people is one those concerning issues having caused to giving birth to various unanticipated problems. In some countries middle weight of people is increasing and their rate of health and fitness are decreasing. In turn, this essay will discuss the main problems, obesity and propose some possible solutions to solve them. The main problems caused by eat fast food and do not any exercise. In some countries with increasing life’s pressures and people’s stress in The future. Therefor make some people not have any time for exercise and mobility. For example, even when people have a free time instead of working out in a gym, while they prefer to watch a movie on the television or computer. Moreover, fast food companies are spending million’s of dollars to promote their products on television and the internet. In my opinion, the best solution to these problems is improving active lifestyle. In developing countries the government must create nice conditions for the people to be encouraged to exercise. Some people must decreasing eat a fatty meal or sugar that for health not suitable. For example, by creating free gyms and decreasing production fatty meal. In conclusion, the fitness of people in some countries is extremely significant. Therefore, providing possibilities for people make useful for the well-being of people and affect on lifestyle. Moreover, people should follow a balanced diet and get involved in more physical activities to not lose weight.