Describe the steps, through which you once learned a new subject and explain how you learned it. Please include details and examples in your response

There is a saying that own's place is a own's place. However, owing and living in a house or an apartment is a debatable topic. Some believe, apartments are the best place for accomodation whereas, there are proponents who count more on the house. I support the latter one, as it provides a sense of freedom and eliminates out the former one's expenditures and restrictions. People accommodating themselves in an apartment are usually free from the worries of security and maintenance, which turns out to be a huge responsibility when it come to buying a home. This freedom accounts in respect of the monthly expenditure for both, security and maintenance to the safety guard and owner. The bills further include the use of facilities such as car parking, lifts, playing garden etc. This adds on to become a huge amount which is much more than what would have been spent in a own box. On the other hand, people owing a house, enjoy the perk of living in own desired infrastructure unlike apartments. Furthermore, they can have their own terrace where they can plant their own garden or enjoy with family during the leisure time. They neither have to bother themselves with the strident noises of the neighbour above or below nor they have to go far for parking their vehicles. A recent survey of the ''Housing Board Authority '' revealed that people living in their own houses tend to remain more happier with a sense of peace than to the ones residing in flat. To conclude, although apartments provide easiness with the concerns of security, living in houses has its own benefits, which cannot be superseded by the advantages provided by the apartments.