In many parts of the world water sources are becoming more polluted. discuss the problems and the solutions?

Cordial relationship among the nations is considered by few as the solution for the problems encountered by the World currently. I strongly agree that the beneficial connection between countries can go a long way in not only solving the issues but also preventing them from occurring. Right after the World Wars, all the countries in the World have recognised the need for peace and harmony on Earth in order to provide a better place for the future generations to live in. For example, several bodies like United Nations, World Bank, etc. , were formed in the 1940s and 50s to act as platforms for international collaboration. Thus, the need for a harmonious relationship between nations was recognised by top leadership long back. The burning problems that are facing the society today are global in nature, such as climate change, hacking, digital privacy, overpopulation, etc. These issues are spread across borders and cannot be solved by a particular community or state or country in isolation. Collective solution is the need of the hour and it is rightly understood by the leaders of World nations. For instance, the Climate Change Summits are organized annually to monitor the efforts of different countries towards restoring the environmental balance. Further, collaboration among nations can also prevent future hazards by sharing the knowledge on how the issues were solved in a particular situation and how such solutions can be applied in other scenarios. For example, Indian government implemented demonetisation measures in 2017, in response to which, then Australian Prime Minister stated that she could apply this solution in Australia to eradicate black money. Therefore, I conclude stating that mutually beneficial relationships and transactions between nations is essential not only for resolving issues, but also for promoting a safer World for coming generations.