News editor what to broadcast on television and what to print in newspapers. What factors do you think influence these decisions? Do we become used to bad news? Would it be better if more good news was reported?

Nowadays, the traffic congestion is very common in most of the major cities around the world. In this essay, we will examine the possible reasons associate with this problem and also the simple solution to overcome this ongoing trend. First of all, The Primary reason for traffic issue is due to more number of vehicles. Moreover, an automobile manufacturing companies are introducing many new cars with advanced features which lead to rise in sales and usage, which will directly lead to more and more cars on the road. For instance, as per the recent study conducted by the Oxford University on road safety it was revealed that 40% of air pollution is due to the vehicle traffic in New York city. Hence, increased number of vehicles are the major reason for crowded roads On the other hand, by the way of using public transport, bicycle and improving roadway infrastructure will be a simple solution which can be followed by Government official and the public to avoid traffic congestion. Furthermore, using bicycle will improve our physical health and decrease pollution. For example, during peak hours riding through a bicycle will save transport time and an exercise for that day to keep our physical health in a good shape. Hence, Instead of using the public transport once in a blue moon, people should start using frequently to avoid traffic. To summarize, it is an individual responsibility to the society to use alternative transports like a metro train, bus or bi - cycle to decrease the number of vehicles from our daily life. At the same time infrastructure also need to be improved to accommodate the increasing vehicle population.