Question: Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. Task-

Nowadays, many individuals are of the view that we have a lot choices. I completely agree with them because we now live in an era where technology has provided us with many alternatives, and also because we have the ability to do so freely. The first reason why I admit that the various options that we can choose from these days, have become plenty is that, it is hard to resist the various options technology throws at us in various sectors. For instance, in the transportation industry, the choices were limited to camels and donkeys in the old day, but in recent years we are able to choose from either bicycles, cars, ships, aeroplanes or fast moving trains. It is therefore, clear that we are now indeed faced with a plethora of choices. Another reason why we can make different numerous decisions on our own is that it is within our right to do so. Humans, as part of their God-given privilege can decide to freely choose anything they want without any problem. For example, my next door neighbour got married to his fifth wife last week, his response, when asked why, was that he can make use of his freedom of choice as he pleases. Hence, we can conclude that, we are justified to take any choice that makes us happy as human beings. In conclusion, this essay agrees that we, indeed, have a variety of options in this time and age due to the advent of technology and because we have the freedom to choose freely.