with the following: young people nowadays do not give enough time to help the community.

Zoos are one of the interesting places for people nowadays, and many kinds of animals are kept there which are going to be extinct. Whereas, there are many theories that say zoos do not have beneficial purposes, I partly agree with this opinion and here I will discuss both points of view. First of all, I believe zoos could be very important for both people and animals. Indeed, zoos provide a safe environment for all kinds of animals and offer a professionally-run breeding programs for them. Beside these, zoos educate people to respect wild animals and provide opportunities for them to have contact with infrequent species. Keeping some endangered species like Iranian Cheetah could be a good example for this opinion. This wild animal is endangered due to illegal hunting and low number of breeding. So, I think maybe this is the only way to keep them at zoos and protect them from extinction. Secondly, another point that will stand out is probably zoos are not suitable places for keeping some certain animals. That is to say, some animals are suffering in the cages and enclosures because they are too small for them. Also, some animals live in social groups in the wild and cannot adapt to a solitary life in a zoo. For instance, lions have herd life in the nature and also they need extended places for living. Thus keeping them in zoos definitely will have negative affections on this kind of species and they bother cruelty in this way. In conclusion, I believe that zoos could have either good or bad targets. Zoos are good because, animals will be protected in a safety way and their breeding will be increased, although zoo, maybe are not suitable place for huge animals and in which they live in a social group.