Question: Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what are the qualities of a good neighbor? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

Freelance is becoming more popular as a working style than before. A valid argument about either working as a full-time is better than working as a freelancer is being discussed these days. This essay will discuss both argument and illustrate the pros and cons for both views. First of all, the main advantage to be self-employed is pursuing your passion. Indeed, many typical employees are working for money only, even though they dislike their type of job. However to be self-employed is to do something that you like and motivated for it. For instance, if you like programming, you can choose only this type of interest, you will not be forced to do something rather than programming. Consequently, people prefer to work independently so they can follow their passion and to be professional in their careers. On the other hand, one of the most critical disadvantages for this topic is sustainability, which means you don't have a clear career path and there will be certain about work availability in the future or the upcoming days. For example, if you get a job contract that will be done in 5 days, you will be unemployed the days after till you get another contract. This makes the situation tense and you have to alawys look for a job so you can maintain your lifestyle; this is a very challenging for freelance but they have to use with it. To conclude, nothing comes for free, there is always a cost for everything. Though you will have the opportunity to pursue your talent, you will sacrifice the career stability. If it is my call I will go working as an employee in an organization and practice my hobbies in my spare time.