Neighbor are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what are the good quality of a good neighbor?

In today' s hectic world, neighbors are part of our daily lives. They are part of the process of socialization. Socialization is a process in which we interact with other people. In our lives we are always trying to look for a good area to live, a nice house and most important of all good neighbors. Indeed, a plethora of people look for different facilities and amenities in the neighborhood of their home. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one is whether neighbors possess good quality or not. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, to the extent my personal perspective is concerned, good neighbors play an important role in our daily life and certainly bring many advantages such as trustworthy and so forth. In the following paragraph I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons. One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that good neighbors are the ones who respect the building. For example, all people around the globe should bend over backwards to keep the area clean and tiny. Scientifically speaking, vast majorities of people leave their garbage or junk in the hallways, in the parking lot or even in other common areas. In fact, a neighbor who allows his or her junk accumulate in shared space show disrespectful not only for building but also for people who live in those buildings. Delving further into the issue reveal the nice neighbor always behave in a way that hardly ever make others disappointing. Actually, they show common courtesy an regularly take out their trash and patronize environment to be cleaned. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by recent social research conducted in our country; show that if people try hard to keep the area where they live clean, they are more likely to benefits from healthy lifestyle. Another reason that is equally important if not more is that good neighbors are quiet. Broadly speaking, it is established beyond doubt that in some case neighbors who live next to us are noisy. In fact, nice neighbors always try to keep the noise to a minimum and always are aware that there are people who live in nearby. To put it in other word, hardly ever they scream and blare music or even throw parties until late hours. In other word, not until people respect to these items can we dubbed them good neighbors. However, what I alluded to above cannot be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has indisputably, maybe being quiet or respectful to the building do not cover the most paramount specific quality of a good neighbor. Indeed there are many factors which determine neighbors are good enough or not such as trustworthy or friendly. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale. To wrap it up, good neighbors have specific characters which play a pivotal role in every society. Contemplating all the aforementioned reason one soon realize that nice neighbors most of the time respect to the building and help keep a healthy environment. In addition, good neighbors are always quiet and do not make a noise in the areas.