Question 2Some people like to shop in large grocery stores and department stores. Other people prefer to shop in small specialty stores or shops. Which do you prefer? Explain why.

For some time now, there has been a sudden increase in the number of overweight people, which has put the health care professionals, deployed to treat these people, to test. While a portion of the populace believes that the schools should give physical agility lessons to the students to fight this menace, others completely wipe off this idea. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and why I strongly believe that remaining physically fit is the foundation for living a longer and healthier life. Imparting physical robustness lectures to children is the need of the hour in today's world filled with stress and other health related issues. This will raise awareness among them since a very small age about the benefits of keeping the body fit. For instance, teaching a child what to eat, when to sleep, perks of playing and running on the play field can play a vital role in shaping his mind and body for future life. It is for these reasons why fitness lessons should be a mandate in schools. On the other hand, there are still many people who don't believe in the opinion of giving fitness lessons and find it completely preposterous. These people think that this can divert a child's focus from his studies which can be detrimental for his academic performance. To support this, many parents believe that the time devoted by the child in doing physical stuff should be invested in studying as this is not the correct age for youngsters to contemplate about their physical well being. These are the supporting facts which have bolstered the beliefs of these people about the needlessness of the physical education. To sum things up, medical centres have long been pressurized by the rise in the number of overweight citizens. This essay discussed why some people are in favour of fitness lessons in the schools, while others are not. In my opinion, I firmly believe that it must be an endeavour of the educational institutions to encourage students to adopt a healthier lifestyle by providing them the right guidance.