Which is better for students’ education: 9-month study and 3-month break or 3-month study and 1-month break?

The drastic capability of atoms is flourishing by the improvements. Despite the dangers, and risks, the utility of a nuclear technology clearly outweighs any drawbacks. This, I feel, is a valid point, and there are two reasons for the said advantages. To embark on, the asserting of a nuclear plant is quite impressive to use these days. The possession of its technology is having more beneficial for two reasons: infinite energy source and nature environmentally friendly. Firstly, Atom particles are colliding constantly to an infinitude. Producing endless energy, radioactive particles takes the lead in the context of renewable source of power. Take, for example, the use of electricity, machines, and warfare equipment are fueled by the reactor and according to the World Health Organization (WHO), Neutron Factory is currently the most efficient power plant in the history of mankind since the very earliest atomic bomb was blasted decades ago. Actually, only 3% of the world has operated the power plant and the rest 98% of them were coal, geothermal and solar radiation. Secondly, waste products were disposed appropriately in accordance to the standard protocol and the government is ensuring the public safety of this hazardous material not to contaminate the environment. For instance, if the toxic fumes has dispersed rapidly into the air, an automatic chemical spray is released to counteract the deleterious compounds of the gas; Thereby, International Standard Organization (ISO) has granted certificates to the nation who operates Nuclear plantation. To recapitulate, the massive menace of nuclear energy is drastically affected by the modern society, Yet, I believe the notion that it has more positive impact than its drawback.