Qualities a person needs to be successful can’t be learnt in university or in similar academic institution.

In the midst of a technology driven global world, the ability to gain success is a real threat to many people. Nowadays the importance of academic knowledge for development of human skills are questioned. In my opinion, better education can improve the performance of people in distinct situations. On the one hand, education has a significant role in the moulding of viable skills and aptitude for individuals in today's advanced society. Firstly, people can achieve theoretical knowledge about the subjects which emphasize their caliber in the work field. For instance, an educated entrepreneur can apply various marketing strategies to develop his business. Secondly, education gives the ability to make practical decisions to overcome many hurdles without loss of self-esteem in troublesome situations of life. Finally, many employers are likely to have graduated students for their cooperation which depicts the need for education in today's world. On the other hand, to transcend education, there are certain qualities needed to succeed in life. Primarily, the ability to indulge with people is a fundamental factor which cannot gain through an educational degree. For example, a highly qualified employee is less productive at work due to introverted character, which hardly affects the production and profit of the company. secondly, the life experiences make the individual technically compatible in menace rather than professionals. To illustrate this, older people are more capable in decision making in difficult situations than an adult with less life experience and more theoretical knowledge. In conclusion, since birth to death human beings are developing their knowledge through different platforms. There are many skills achieved through lifetime. However, the importance of education in people's life is crucial in this developing global world.