The qualities and skills that a person required to become successful in today's world cannot be learnt at a university or any other academic institution

Some people may say that education is not necessary in the modern world. They are trying to tell us that you can be successful without spending your personal time on things like going to universities and colleges. The other people have a different opinion that you cannot achieve anything in your life without proper education. I believe that a good education is crucial part of our life. Without it, you probably will not be able to achieve your life goals. Let's discuss all points from the both sides and try to justify our opinion. People, who is telling us to stop going to universities, are trying to show us a few examples that this is a good strategy. For example, Bill Gates had dropped his college for creating the Microsoft company and now he is a richest man in the world. In my opinion, you should understand the you will have to work much higher than in the university to become a man like Bill. Also, I think you have to be a very lucky man for it. Moreover, If you want to become the scientist you need a decent education. All our technologies could not be possible without the works of the researches. But you cannot be a researcher without graduating from the university. If all people would decide to drop their education program, we will end up in the stone age without our gadgets. And the last thing I would like to say, that it will be really hard for you to find a job without an education. It is quite easy to see that we need a money for living and between the person with a good education and the person without it most of the employers will choose the former one. Taking everything into consideration, it is clear that life without education would be hard and very risky for us. All people are seeking for the places to get the best education.