q5. The assignment for the History class is not clear. Describe the women's problem and the two suggestions that her friend makes about how to handle it. What do you think the women should do and why?

In recent days, a lot of people favour online shopping rather than traditional shopping. In the next paragraphs, I will discuss the positive and negative effect of this issue. First of all, the main benefit is that it is a lot easier and time saving. The reason for this is that people do not have to travel to purchase some clothes. In other words, this can be done by choosing and completing a payment at home. For example, a lot of people are visiting their favourite shop on their mobile phone, to check some reliable garments for their daily wear. So that's why, it has become less uncomplicated to buy something you prefer to wear. In contrast, the disadvantage is that online clothings are not always the right size to wear. This is because every shop is selling their own measurement, which means it can slightly vary from the largeness you are used to. For example, sometimes you will be wearing a small size, but other days it can be possible that you are required to be a medium. Moreover, this can result that you need to return the item. So that's why, it can have some negative impacts on the digital shopping. To conclude, most of the people prefer to do online shopping instead of the normal way of shopping. It is positive, because it uncomplicated and time managing. Although, it is not always attainable to find excellent clothes. Moreover, there can be some problems with the width and the length.