594 describe an interesting hobbyyou should saywhat it iswhat kind of people do ithow it is doneand explain why you think it is interesting

Every single person in life needs to pass through teenage and adultery years and all the moments have its own memories. Some people believe that the teenage years are the happiest part of people's life, however naysayers say that adultery is better. I, personally, do believe that the teenage years will be the happiest part of everyone's life. First of all, teenage years are the times have a plenty of memories that one will never forget. Especially me, I have a great teenage time throughout with my family, friends as well as my neighbour. Every day, I would just enjoy studying and playing around without any worries. After a tired day in school with all the subjects and peer pressure, I could enjoy playing, hanging out and chatting with my friends. In school and at home, I did not have too much pressure when I was a teenager. Moreover, I am also not thinking about the financial problems yet, the fees in school and outdoor activities. I did not need to care about because my parents have the responsibility to do that. In addition, the importance has been you just can do all the things within the protect of your parents. Nevertheless, since the teenage years have gone, you will become an adult and needed to take care all the things in life by yourself. At that moment, you will face with all problems in life which you have to solve by yourself without any helping hands. For the moment you become an adult, you are now not just only taking care for yourself but others too, such as your parents and your own family. You are now having financial problem, peer pressure as well as finding a good job to balance your life's financial. Some people have said to me that it is hard to become an adult as if you become an adult, you have to be strong in mental and physical as well because no one could protect you like when you were a teenager. It is the problems when you become an adult, by yourself, you have to decide correctly the way you go without anyone guiding. In conclusions, if you are teenagers or adults will be fine as long as you are strong to protect yourself and avoid all dangerous. However, I would stay strong with my stand that teenage years are the happiness part in people's life.