Q4. 41 Behaviorism is a school of thought in psychology based on the assumption that learning occurs through interactions with the environment. Using the main points and examples describe classical conditioning.

It is commonly believed that rich countries should help undeveloped countries in case of a calamity. I strongly agree with this statement because of two main reasons which are helping people in need is a common sense, and developed countries have what it takes to provide assistance. To begin with, offering a helping hand to those in need should be an ethical value. Natural calamities are often unexpected and sudden, which put the countries in a difficult situation. However, such disasters affect poor countries more than rich countries. Therefore, we should be taught from birth to care for every individual regardless of their nation, gender, ethnicity, or religion. That is to say, if we have enough supplies to share with a country which is facing a calamity, we should do so. Another reason why rich nations should help poorer ones is that they are financially suitable for such situations. Since their economies are mighty, they can deliver humanitarian aid for nations struggling with natural disasters. This aid can be transportation, evacuation, food, shelter, or medical care. For instance, after an earthquake in a small and poor country, countless developed nations helped with all these types of support, and with no doubt, that small country would be inadequate to cope up with the condition. In conclusion, I am certain that wealthy countries should provide aid for the poor nations when they need it because it is the morally right thing to do, and rich nations have enough supplies to share with the ones in need.