Q3. The students are talking about the syllabus in history class. What are their opinion about the assignment

Marriage and Children are primary responsibilities in everyone’s life. These days there is an increasing trend of individuals who prefer to marry and give birth to babies after they are well experienced in career, over getting into a marriage bond at an early age. I completely believe that this tradition yields positive results in society. Firstly, marrying in the thirties is a good idea because individuals are more matured to handle relations. Today’s generation understands that marriage is a great responsibility and they tend to settle well in career first and then get into this fragile bond. Moreover, people can give more time to their families as they can handle their job with an ease, as a result, individuals can maintain a wonderful relationship with the new family members. To illustrate, the Times reported that divorce cases are dropping dramatically over the past few years as the masses are getting married at matured age and they are more understanding. Thus, though it is a little late, it is best to marry in the thirties, as people are wiser to handle the family bond. Also, parents are planning for offspring little late as parenting is a huge responsibility in today’ s competitive world. People now believe that parenting is an art as they owe the future of their next generation, so in order to take better decisions for their young one, parents are tending to secure themselves in all aspects like financial and health education, prior to giving birth to children. For example, it was reported by times that many childhood diseases such as polio, hepatitis, etc. Are eradicated from communities as parents are being very sceptical compared to the past. Hence, although there could be possible challenges to give birth at a later age, it is better for both parents and children as they are prepared for living a secured life. To conclude, it is better to get married and give birth after a certain age, that is, after settling in career as it gives an opportunity and time for individuals to be knowledgeable and economically fit to handle family bonds which are fragile, especially in today’s world.