q2 Which person has helped you the most to get where you are today and how he or she helped you? Use examples to support your response.

The education system has been revolutionized and many subjects are available to study. Many opine that the youngsters must study all the subjects, while others think they should choose a course of study that interests them or they have a command over it. In my opinion, every part of the syllabus should be studied. In this contemporary era, every aspect of life demands innovations to ease the human life. The teenagers must study the whole curriculum to choose any field in later life. As an illustration, my niece studied all the subjects. Although at the younger age she was interested in science, she selected arts later on as it was more attractive to her. In addition, youngsters can learn many at a time because their brain can absorb all the information effectively as compared to adults. Hence, availability of career choices in later life and picking up things easily at a young age are the factors that teenagers must study all subjects. If people opt for things that interest them, they can work efficiently as compared to others. Similarly, the youngsters must choose subjects which interests them. To illustrate, my sister always had an interest in dance. So, she was able to focus in such field. Because of that, she is now a proficient contended dancer and an inspiration for others. Therefore, to excel in professional life, the course of interest must must be chosen. To conclude, an old education system is superseded by a new one in this modern era. It is a belief of many that the youth must study all the subjects. However, others think that they should select those subjects which they find interesting or the subjects they are best at. In my view, all subjects must be studied.