3. Which person has helped you the most to get where you are today, and how has heor she helped you? Use example to support your response.

Some people think that manual workers who are working in the industries should be given same salaries as that of employees who are from the technical background. However, I opine that high degree officials are deserved to pay higher wages. To begin, there are myriad differences between employees and workforce, which related to their abilities in the field of the industry. Firstly, people who obtain their job from the interview have a variety of technical skills, leadership qualities and organising criteria of production and distribution, where physical workers not aware of that knowledge. Secondly, employee have ability to sort out any kind of problem that occurred on the machines, which manpower only know about the operation of that machine. For instance, if there is any technical error on the machine which labour not aware of it, but it could be easily identified by the job holder who managing that organisation. On the other hand, there are several consequences if both of them paid equally. This means that if physical workers will be paid as much of those high degree officials, education system may lose its value. Thus, people prefer to join in work rather than competing in education, which indicates there is no difference between educated and non-educated people. This may lead to adverse effects on the country's economy also, in which industries are occupied by more labour without manager to organise it. Owing to all these, professionals should be paid higher than that of people who are doing physical tasks. To conclude that, I reiterate my statement by saying that high level degree people should be valued higher than workers either in the field or salary variations and not to make any comparisons between them.