In recent years, people watch more movies from overseas? What are the reasons for this? Should the government give financial support to local cinema to produce local films?

There is a perception that the traditional way of giving lectures in auditoriums in this era of modernization is outdated and that instead, these should take place exclusively on the internet. While this argument can be justified to some extent, it seems to me that each avenue shares its own merits. On the one hand, web-based classes provide just-in-time learning, which is available on-demand and can be accessed when the learners need. Specifically, those studying with the aim of being promoted at work will get the most benefit from this method. A case in point is that lectures can be watched during the weekend and they also allow people to pause in the middle of the lesson and watch later. The utmost factor of virtual education is the students’ ability to manage time. Due to this flexibility and convenience, online lectures are widely applied. On the other hand, many people find conventional classrooms also give distinct advantages. Traditional lectures allow learners to interact with lecturers. To put it in another way, this way of teaching helps students get more practice of verbal interaction with professors and other members in the class. For instance, students can have face to face discussion with instructors and other members in the classes when there is clarification required. This feature distinguishes this avenue from online education. Taking everything into account, it is evident that virtual classes give participants the freedom to learn a time convenient to them whereas teaching in conventional way provide students the opportunity to get oral communication regularly. From my point of view, online lectures cannot completely replace the education that has existed in a long-run because both ways are mutually supportive.