5. Describe a difficult experience and how you overcome it. Include details andexamples in your explanation.

Replacing the old building with the new ones is compulsory regarding money spent on maintaining and repairing the old buildings. I personally agree with this notion to some extent, which I will explain below. First and foremost, It would seem that construction of the modern building, perhaps, would save money from maintaining and repairing building cost in some years. This means that if the societies around the building spent money on building construction, they would not spend it frequently to repair the building for a long time. In addition, it appears that new building is generally believed to provide the new perspective, ranging from the city to the country. Furthermore, the modern building would attract many tourists who are looking for the fascinating places to be posted on their social media. As a result, the modern building would increase the income for that city or country. However, it seems that knocking down the old building would cause some people do not respect their history. The reason often given is that people would lose the existence of building which can remind them of the past. Moreover, it might be said that replacing the historical building is related to the lack of culture that country hold. To illustrate, Malaysia has a crisis identity when they build many modern buildings. All in all, It is logical to conclude that historical and cultural aspects are not significant things to be considered. This is because not only would the new building construction save money from building's repairing, but help people to earn money from international tourists.