talk about a difficulty you have overcome in your life. describe the experience any say why it was difficult to overcome.

In today’s changing world of media and communication, everybody gets all kinds of information through newspapers and other sources of the media. People take a keen interest in the personal and professional life of celebrities, politicians and other public figures. However, conflicting views arise about the excessive media coverage of individuals. Some find it acceptable while others are against it. In this essay, we will discuss both the views. On one hand, publishing news about artists and politicians is good for their fans and followers. As the youths today consider cricketers, politicians and actors as their role models, getting a glimpse of their personal life is not harmful in any way. The difference between an artists’ reel and real behaviour can be depicted through media and news. In fact, we get to know about a political leader’s social activity through the media which helps us decide whether that politician is capable to rule or not. Other the other hand, the public should not forget that celebrities and politicians are also human beings who deserve some privacy. Besides invading on people’s privacy can lead to insecurity in their life. As many public figures have opponents and enemies, publishing private information in newspapers can have detrimental effects on their career. The overall productivity of the celebrities will increase when there is no such conflict. To sum up, privacy brings security, therefore, the media should not invade people’s privacy for entertaining or profitable purposes. In my perspective, privacy is one of the fundamental rights, and the government should control if the media publish any inappropriate information.