Talk about the happiest moment you had recently. Please say- What was the situation? - With whom did you share this moment? - Where and how did it happen?

It is sometimes argued that the environment is destroyed by various factors and the responsibility to protect the environment should fall upon politicians, not individuals. I believe that both the government and individuals are equally important and they bring a great deal of benefits to the environment. On the one hand, the government plays a vital role in environmental protection. The planet's temperature is rising, and it affects our lives. Because of this serious problem; thus, only the government can prevent this problem. For instance, politicians construct dams to prevent floods. Moreover, the government needs to impose new laws against actions that support deforestation. High-ranking bureaucrats should enforce strict punishments, such as long-term imprisonment and heavy fines. In addition, stricter punishments should be imposed to increase human awareness of improving polluted environment. On the one hand, individuals also make a significant contribution to protecting the environment. Everyone is becoming aware of protecting the environment because poor air quality will have a detrimental effect on human health. For instance, Vietnam is one of the nations that uses a large number of plastic products, such as bottles and bags; therefore, people should shift towards using environmentally friendly products. Furthermore, people have to comply with government regulation of protecting the environment. Additionally, the problem of protecting the environment has been tackled in many places thanks to the effort of ordinary people. In conclusion, both the government and individuals are equally vital to environmental protection. The efforts and cooperation of individuals and the government will help the environment to be cleaner, thus ensures human health.