Public transportation is a great way to travel, particularly within a metropolis. The Shanghai metro is the most convenient way to get around the city.

In today’s world, public transport plays a huge role in our lives. Especially citizens who live in a metropolis are wondering about the best transportation around a city. It is agreed that metro is the most comfortable way to reach any destination. Analysing both the ability to swiftly get any place on time as well as the capacity to avoid being in a traffic jam will show this. Firstly, a metro cube has control to get any stop on time. For example, particularly every metro system has a timetable that shows people the approximate arrival time to any points. This is exactly the thing that makes the underground transport be so comfortable for the population. Thus this makes it clear why metro is considered to be the most convenient way of travelling. Secondly, transportation by metro creates an opportunity to avoid a traffic jam. It means that the crowd has a chance to save their health system and stop being exhausted from riding by car in the rush hours. Actually, this is one of the main reasons why people prefer to commute by metro. From this, it becomes quite evident that the metro will be always far from other public transports. In conclusion, a subway is the quickest and the most non-traffic-jam way to get to the necessary target. As a result, the statement about the most convenient transport is absolutely true. After analysing this subject, it is predicted that transportation by tubes will be forever more considerable than other ground transport.