Providing financial aid to the poor can increase poverty.

It goes without doubting that people want to have a fair sheath tone as they find it attractive and astonishing. Hence, in the several areas of the globe contain a profitable item that makes a people's dream come true. This essay will discuss the major cause of using those compound creams and secondly, discuss the detrimental impact on people's health and community. On the one hand, the prime reason of trying fairness cream is that it provides a beautiful look and using this good look, people can try on Bollywood or Hollywood film industries. This would gain them a fame and a huge amount of money to live a quality life. For example, as per the photography companies, 80% of the models have a white sheath tone that general public urge to watch. On the other hand, firstly, this type of cream mainly causes a sheath cancer if used extensively. Owning to the fact that this cream is made up of diverting chemicals that have the adverse effect on the body and society as well. Secondly, present users might influence the further descendants and this would result in the increase number of cancer patients around the globe. For an instance, according to the cancer department of the USA, 90% of the skin cancers are reported because of using this products. In conclusion, lighting creams indeed allot an individual a chance of being renewed in the globe. But, to their health is in the perfect condition then only it is worth to use, otherwise it is considered as an investment in declining life span of the civilian.