Proposal to Change the Physical Education RequirementThe college is considering a proposal from the dean's office that would increase the physical education requirement of the core curriculum from one course to two courses. if approved by a vote of the ad

A number of people deem that entertaining is the sole purpose of music, while it is still believed that there are many further upsides which have been discovered by the ones who listen to it on a regular basis. In my notion, tune is not only a kind of entertainment, but it is also beneficial to human somehow. When people want their mental body to be satisfied, they may start to look for things that could meet their own demands. Today, some sort of entertainment such as albums or songs could be easily found on the internet, which might be explained by the fact that technological developments has made it possible to find it easily, leading to an increasing number of people finding opera for relaxation, which is more than that of those who use other methods. Additionally, we could observe that soul is played with a great frequency in parties or concerts where attracts a large amount of attendees than other different types of events for it boosts their feelings of enjoyment. Therefore, it is widely assumed that melodies are just used for entertaining. On the other hand, some people have been of a different view about the advantages of singing which ranges from individuals to society. Firstly, music could be a useful connector in social bonds that makes your relationship to be ameliorated. For instance, people commonly have a tendency to build a new relationship with those who has shared interest, in this case, you could make new friends or at least have a conversation more easily with the strangers about. Subsequently, to become more affluent and renowned, those who have talent for singing or expertise relevant to melody often works as composers or singers. For example, in the event of making or singing a hit record, the owner of the song will be invited to perform in big events where they could get