do you prefer to travel with a tour group or travel on your own independently. explain why.

There is a fact that jobs taken by people have different salary ranges due to factors such as time and energy commitment, and requirement. People are discussing whether it is reasonable that people who work in sports industry deserve higher salary payment than those who take positions in other important fields. From my perspective, I believe that it is unfair that sports professionals earn more money than other professions. Some people argue that it is fair for sports professionals to receive more income since they more difficult jobs compared with others. This means sports professions require more time and energy while others do not. For example, sports education instructors are required to receive long-hour training quarterly. Moreover, they are stressful because they have to complete difficult professional training tests that make sure they maintain high-qualified. Therefore, it is reasonable for some people to comment that workers in sports sectors are supposed to receive better work payment. It is thought by people that it is unreasonable that jobs associated with sports should earn more money. There are some jobs such as engineers, translators, and teachers that are also indispensable for people to spend plenty of time on them. For instance, it is a prerequisite to receive certain amount of professional training when people start with these professions. Also, sometimes it is hard for people to achieve life balance due to overload projects such as paper work, project design and necessary meetings. As a result, due to similarities of these jobs to sports professionals, it is unjustified that sports professions are more rewarding than other important jobs that need outstanding time and labour. In conclusion, by combining both views concerning if it is fair to provide sports professionals more rewards than people who are serving in other essential positions, I think if sports professionals are offered more salary, it will be unfair for those who work in other important and difficult jobs.