The college is considering a proposal from the dean's office that would increase the physical education requirement of the core curriculum from one course to two courses. If approved by a vote of the administration, the new requirement will becom

In the past things used to be different, but nowadays things have changed rapidly, as the modern lifestyle, encouraging more and more people eat ready lunch rather than home made items. In my opinion ready food has numerous drawbacks, but benefits as well, will discuss in the following essay. There is no doubt that ready made food is available at your doorstep at any time. Individuals are busy throughout the day for working and studying. Though they are full time active and involved in their work circle, but have not enough time to spend themselves in preparation of feed. Therefore, they prefer outside food from home for convenience. As there is plenty of available every category of delicious menu, which are loved by younger to older one. Unfortunately, this is the only advantage of ready food. Considering the examples of fast service of pizza hut and food panda who are responsible for delivering a wide range of online food with a single click reached in a minimum time. Conversely, people who regularly consume themselves fast food suffer from various health problems like obesity, high cholesterol level, cardiovascular disease and hormonal imbalance. Regardless of the quality of outside food, using a high content of additives or preservatives which eventually decreases the presence of proteins and vitamins. Furthermore, the raw-material and finished products sometimes stored in the freezer for longer use which also causes heart problems. Whereas home made items are prepared more hygienic environment and decreases the ratio of health problems. Thus, Home made food is the best way to eat cuisine. For example, Most of the people deliver home made food for giving the good health of people. Like, food delivering to outside the factories, offices for hygienic point of view. To conclude, after analysing the situation, it is not hard to see that ready made eatables has more disadvantages than advantages, but it certainly makes our life more comfortable. Unfortunately, it has also made us unhealthy by depriving essential nutrients.