TPO19 – Q2: More and more people are buying items on the Internet and from magazines or catalogs. Other people prefer shopping in the store. Which do you prefer?

Internet has been the most popular things in the world. Every person has known internet and most of them can't be separate with their phones. This cyberspace has been an addict for everyone. Therefore, many of us argue that World Wide Web is giving more bad effects. So, this essay would deliver some reasons and effects of surfing the wide web. The first thing we should know that cyberspace make us closer to each other. This connection makes people feel there is no barriers between country or time. We can contact everyone easily in this era. Moreover, this connection brings us to a lot of new friendships because of its ease. By this connection we also can get a lot of new information that could help us in developing ourselves. Despite all of the positive changes. After all, every improve has its own loss. The internet makes us more individuals and less care about the environment. For example, most of the task now in school using a technology such as laptop, notebook, and others. This task can be easily done by surfing the web, subsequently student won't need to discuss with their classmates because they had done the task easily. This effect the face to face interaction which is really good to build the social behaviour of a person. Even if the wide web made them interact with video calls, it doesn't give the same influence. Cyberspace has its own good influence if we use it according to our needs. Unless if we get the phone addiction too much it will destroy our social behave and made us individuals.