Many people nowadays do not feel safe either when they are at home or go out What are the reasons and what to do to solve this problem

Nowadays, People think that watching TV set is bad for children and the inversely effect on them. But, I personally believe that children’s ought to watched TV is beneficial for them. On the one hand, there numerous reason why watching TV is bad impact for children. Firstly, television screens are very long or short, if children continue to watch TV that’s why they have a health issue regarding this such as eye strain as well as weight gain. Also bad for hearing activity. Another reason is that video programme contains violent and sexual images which bad impact for them. Violent movies and shows change their behaviour and ruin their future. To sum up, watching tv is bad impact for children. On the other hand, I personally agree with watching TV is good for children and their future. Firstly, some station channel taught to children regarding their standard subject. They teach practically and theoretically. Some few schools teach theoretically subject only they do not teach practically how look like. But children learn practically is more beneficial then theoretically. Secondly, television shows learn from children about animals, wildlife as well as life lessons. Also some movie examples, ‘Positivity is a key, to unlock you good luck’ this movie is provide enrich knowledge to children. In addition, children are watching TV is beneficial for their future as well as routing life. In conclusion, People say that watching TV is harmful to children, I would argue that it is very beneficial for them.