Proofreaders are commonly stressful to determine the topic which will be televised and published on the press. The shocking news such as celebrity scandals, precautions of natural disasters or acts of terrorism are regularly favored. A research over 1100

An increasing number of young stars inspire to begin their own startups instead of doing a job in any company. I believe this development lead to more positive impact as compared to negative. My opinion is justified further in below paragraphs. To being with, It generates the most employment. The person who starts a new business does not only beneficial to himself, but also it helps to generate the new employment for other job seekers. For an example, The government of India has launched the "Startup India" program to motivate the young people in year 2016. So, with the innovative ideas, a person can begin their business and also get funded from the government. Thus, the young generation will get a chance to show their ability to the world and consequently help the government to reduce the unemployment rate. Furthermore, They address the most common problems which are faced by global or local communities. The youth aware about most obvious issues and from that only they generate the new ideas to start their new company. To illustrate, the people were facing many troubles to identify which hotel provides good food. Therefore, The company called Zomato has started to provide the online rating and food delivery services to the customer. Hence, with such an excellent idea, it solved one of the common problems of society. On the other hand, There are more risk of failure in new start up. Young people have very less experience in running own business and because of that even with better idea they cannot generate the desired revenue and subsequently losing the money. As per the recent survey held by the Times of India, There are more than 75% in India and around 55% in the USA start up are getting failed. Considering such statistics, the youth ought to think about all other aspects and then only start their new business. In conclusion, It can be said that even the past records do not show good result of success; young generation should come up with the new thoughts and mentor himself to build a business. Alternatively, They can make the partnership with an experienced organization to become successful.