In many public places, the use of secret video cameras is being increased with the aim to reduce crime, but some people believe that this restricts individual freedom. Do the benefits of increased video secret security outweigh the drawbacks?

In technical programs, such as, computers and science, the number of male students is much more than female. I completely agree that colleges should have the same amount of both genders. Firstly, there are not as many women engineers as men. This is mainly because girls in our society are generally considered weak, hence only a few of them complete high school. For instance, their literacy rate in India is as low as 20% and the number of women completing university level education is 35%. Additionally, if universities enforce strict rules to admit the equal amount of both, this figure will change drastically. Secondly, women's equality is a major problem. Although the government is taking initiatives, still people think this world should be dominated by men. For example, domestic violence and deliberate killing of a newborn girl child is a pressing issue. If there are the same number of educated males and females, this problem can be curbed. Furthermore, an educated person will teach their children the same principles. This will not only help us, but in our future generations too. To conclude, unless colleges make conscious efforts, this problem will only escalate. It should be our responsibility, to teach our children the importance of education.