Some people say that to become a good teacher you should acquire enough training while others say that teaching capabilities can be developed with experience.

It is crucial for everyone to communicate with their family members. But some people believe that these interactions have dramatically reduced as compared to communications done between family members two decades ago, and I completely agree with this opinion. As people these days have more work to do as compared to the past, they get less amount of time to spend with their families, and as a result, a communication gap is created. For example, earlier people use to have six hours of daily work which use to give them ample amount of time to spend with their families; however, the working hours, these days, have increased to ten hours, leaving less or no time and energy to dedicate to their families. Additionally, the digital gadgets have detrimentally affected the family's get-together time. For instance, in the early days, before the invention of gadgets such as computers and mobile phones, all the family members use to sit together and talked about various agendas and problems with each other during a holiday, which helped in developing a stronger bond. In contrast, now children as well as their parents spend their spare time chatting and socialising on applications such as Whatsapp, Facebook and Instagram. They get so much engrossed in those virtual people that they hamper their actual relationships by not discussing various issues, and in the end blame the generation gap for various quarrels between parents and children. In conclusion, I firmly agree that families interact less with each other now as compared to that past because the workload has dramatically increased leaving no spare family time. Additionally, computers and mobile phones have made us too busy that we are unable to spend some quality time with our families.