Every country should produce enough of everything that the country needs so it does not have to rely on imports. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

It is often argued that the majority of the community spends most of their life at their employment, that means employment is really important for the pleasure. In the next paragraphs, I will discuss the cause and what can be done to prevent this in the future. First of all, the main reason for this is that a lot of inhabitants are enjoying their employment. The reason for this is that it's increasing their knowledge in the sector they are happy in. For example, a lot of adults are working hard to make their children and parents proud with their achievements. So that's why, a lot of people are working hard. On the other hand, the main solution for being unsatisfied with the employment is searching for a new job. The reason for this is to introduce yourself to another company where they do respect your presence and hard working. For instance, this way there will be a chance of developing in a specific field, with earning a higher wage. All in all, it is really important to look further when someone is not favourable in the company. To conclude, it is considered by many that a lot of people are spending a huge amount of time at work, which means that it is significant for the happiness of the community. However, a lot of people are enjoying their job, because of the fact that it's increasing their knowledge. Although, some of them believe that people should change their employment when there is unsatisfactory.