Professor: Because America is such a large country, it took a while before everyone in all areas could really share a common culture. When America was first being settled, people traveled thousands of miles to settle new areas. There was little communicat

People have different views about whether the organization helps face in great needs or focus on their citizens. This essay will examine two views and conclude with my own opinion. On the one hand, some people believe that they should help to face in an emergency situation. Firstly, they should help people or countries that have experienced horrible natural disasters or accidents. It is because nowadays, the whole world is closer, so, if a country in need is faced danger, we can encounter other dangers. For example, Australia has been faced forest fire in former days. It is lead to thousands of animals and insects are dead. This situation could influence our biodiversity. Secondly, we have duty in helping a developing country. There are many infectious diseases, starvation, and shortage of water in Africa. From this point of view, we should help the big problems that arise outside the country. On the other hand, I believe that we should focus on helping people in our country. Primarily, they could be good assets for the country. It is because good quality of the population is competing in a whole world. For example, if we help poor children and their families, when they have a grown up, the children could be great workforce. Second, based a long term, concentrating on people who could be helpful others. This is because if we could help of them, they could have potential which can help other people or countries better. In conclusion, although we could help huge problems, I think we should more focus on our country and society.