People in community now could buy cheaper consumer goods. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Statistics show that over-weighing has been radically increasing health issues in recent times, consequently, getting the medical system under excessive pressure in order to deal with it. Most commonly proposed reform to alleviate the problem has been inculcating fitness and sports education at a greater extent in school module. I totally reckon that and would be discussing it in more detail in the rest of the essay. Obesity is one of the challenging physical aberration that is a result of mainly poor lifestyle. Not only it gives rise to other body problems, it also affects mental well-being. According to a research done by Columbia University, 80% of over-weight patients were diagnosed with mental problems like depression. The medical care organisation is burdened with a bunch of various new and sometimes almost incurable ailments which would have not been prevalent if people indulge in a good routine. "A well maintained layout of a whole day can reduce almost 40% chance of getting diseases", says a study by professors of the University of Tokyo. In my opinion, to lessen the chances of being over-weight, having a physical exercise as an indispensable part of life is must. It should be a habit to be involved in sports and outdoor activities and as it is said, habits are best developed as a child. Children learn a wide variety of things in school, so it is derivable that physical education must be given more emphasis than it has today in institutions. Not only such action will help in maintaining good physical being, it will also enhance cognitive and social skills of students. In conclusion, I would say that being obese is a health issue that gives birth to a lot of other issues which further put hospitals in strain. To deal with this pressure, it's better to keep the root cause away from oneself. I think solution is to make workouts as a mandatory part of life which is easier to start with at a young age in school. Moreover, prevention is always better than cure.