Prison is a common way in most countries to solve prblems of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people with better education.

Crime commitment is putting red alert on society and government. People believe that better education is better solution against crime comparing to the prison. In my opinion, I am fully agree on this idea. Education helps reduce crime in various way. At school, education can be considered as a vaccine to prevent crime from occuring. By strict rules in classes, children are encouraged to behave well while studying. If someone violates the law, they gets punished. As the results, children obeyance is insure, and they will keep it going as they grow older. In prison, education helps the criminals in rehabitating themselves. For example, instead of getting punished while undergoing the sentences, education will help the guilty learn vocational skills, which prepare for them to find a job when they finish their imprisonment. As the result, they are prevented from offending once more. In addition, although being a popular solution to end crime, prisons are not effective as it should be. Prison is a punishment for the crime, and it can not solve the problem of the roots, such as motivation. Consequently, it can not prevent the guilt from happening. Furthermore, imprisonment not only stop but also may prompts the guilty to reoffending. In conclusion, good education has better result in combating crimes in comparison with prisons.