People in the community can buy cheaper product nowadays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, production’s price is becoming lower than before. While there are some idead against this phenomenal, in my opinion, I suggest it brings about more benefits than drawbacks. The reduction in the cost cause some disadvantages. Price usually comes with quality. As the result, cheaper productions means it has low quality. For example, to manufacture cheap iteams, producers have to remove some parts of the productions or use cheaper ingredients in order to lower the price. This will cause the sale items to be in trouble: they may breakdown sooner than expected or even break down and endanger customers. However, the falling of production price benefits people in various ways. As the price goes down, more customer will be attracted to it, which boost the consumption. On the big scene, the boost prompts the development of the production, and eventually it helps the economic rise. For example, a decades ago in Vietnam, car price was relatively high due to the import price and there was a domestic car enterprise. Recently, with the transfer technology from foreign companies, Vietnamese factories are able to produce domestic care, which results in the reduction of car price. More people have bought domestic cars, which contributes to the GDP of the nation. In addition, people are able to buy appliance hich is considered luxury in the past, thanks to the low price. Ten years ago, in Vietnam, a student owns a laptop is rarely seen. Nowsadays, almost Vietnamese students have their own laptop. This trend help people to have higher living standard and in a further view, better life. In conclusion, despite of the disadvantages, the fact that people can buy cheaper products nowadays has a good impact on our lives.