Prevention is better than cure Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures

Perusing another person's advice is totally depends upon individual. While many believe to go with our older one's thought process, another group of people retaliates their judgments. This essay will discuss why accepting the opinions of the elder ones, but why provocation of their conventions is ultimately a different path. There are tremendous advantages to follow our elders in numerous life circumstances. Simply, having a vast of experience to deal with a diverse range of problems is an additional star on their shoulders. For example, younger generation still follows the older's fitness formulas to get big muscular body. Additionally, guidance of old person always save plenty of time for youngsters if seriously taken. Opposing the elderly people also being practiced in the real world nowadays. Many of us saying that being a smart human we should defeat such thoughts which are not matched with the current pace of the life. As an example, spending on lavishness is totally unacceptable by our grandparents and always give advice to live with their old lifestyle. Adding into this, teenagers believe as time changes we should also change their concepts and ideas otherwise we would be battling to survive in the future. With the introduction of the new era of these young buds, traditional thoughts are being challenged. This essay discussed why opting the help of older ones is important while taking decisions but why showing dissent in old judgments gives another birth to new things. In my opinion, going with an experience is a wise option because they already faced such conditions.