Prevention is better than cure. Research and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures.

It is argued that public servants' personal lives should not be allowed to print in papers. This essay completely agrees with that statement because it could cause various health issues and also deviates from the original work. Politicians’ lifestyle, relationships and where they live are often in the limelight. Disclosure of private life may lead to medical problems, this could be true, especially with the persons dealing with anxiety and pulmonary concerns. As a result, they undergo tremendous stress with fear, which can sometimes cause mental disorder or a dreadful heart attack. For instance, Mr. Mathew a notable prime minister of the UK died in 2010 of cardiac arrest while watching the news telecasted on television about his illegal affair with maidservant. Another reason is that Politicians’ lose focus on the official duties and responsibilities need to be performed. They concentrate more on seeking public attention and to win over the opposition. Apparently, their important schedules are compromised and may be occupied in reading articles published about them in the social media, papers and TV resulting in the failure in elections. For example, In 2016 Mr. Modi from India lost by 25% votes for the presidential nomination as a result of deviation from the media during public campaigning. In conclusion, the media and newspapers should not publish articles about personal matters of the politicians because it triggers different health concerns and diverts them from conducting duties. I suggest that media persons should handle with care, keeping in mind about the negative repercussions while printing about the private lives of the politicians.