“Prevention is better than cure”. Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventive measures. To what extent do you agree?

Scholars argue that spreading pandemics is to be expensive therefore the effective way to donate pre-emptive means. However, I believe some preventive instructions are mainly beneficial to the sick people, I strongly agree that cure is the only way to decay the whole of disasters. With regards to individuals, preventive means has had various advantageous sides for people. First of all, attempting avoid social proximity and obey the social distance rules will be effective people whom are at a risk group. These kinds of people behaving carefully when they touching with their colleagues. The second vital preventive method is can be mask for people. Abundant of countries, masks which covered partly of faces used by sensitive people for banning the virus. Differ from all above, cure and health methods are the necessary way to get the barrier for disasters. Rather than vulnerable people waiting persistent solvation for sicks as fed up with strive for it. Consequently, the people within high risky groups fence to located in hospital for recover the whole body. Lastly, medicine should not count on only preventive measures, initial helps for frail person. Therefore, treatment methods can be researched and becoming sustainable by doctors and scientists for fighting and live for humanity. As a corollary, although investigating vast disasters which influenced human beings’ life is required much investments but at the same-time they promote new cure methods for find out. Humanity should be donated both preventive and cure sides for increasing capacity of existential medicine conditions.