Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for child’s development while other think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

In this essay we will discuss if it is necessary for a Child to go to school or study at home for their development. While the children who study at home get proper attention from their parents / gaurdians, but it gets difficult for the parent to balance between household chores and teaching the kids. Moreover it is necessary that the teaching received at home gets evaluated which mostly is not possible. This could hinder the learning the child gets. Children going to school most do not get proper attention from teachers since there are several kids in a classroom, but however they get a change to exchange ideas from classmates and teachers. Children learn discipline at school and this is a very important chrachter a child should develope. When children share ideas, their knowledge gets more exposure which is very important for the child's development. At schools children participate in extra ciricular activites which boost their growth and help them push their physical limits. To conclude I think it is ncessary that children get both kinds of exposures which surely will help them in their development.