Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for child’s development while other think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Certain demographics of society feel that education students at home have a best development for children, while others believe that a teaching in the academy is essential for who are studying in primary and secondary. However, both methods have advantages and disvantages, but in my opinion, nobody is better than other, because its effectivily will depend in which circunstances is living one family. The positive aspect of teaching at home is that you can avoid bullying and sickness contagious. Also, this is a good option for boys and girls that their parents have to travel many times. Nevertheless, the reality that these students live, is not the real world, and sometimes when they are adults have adaptation’s problems. For example, I saw a case about an adolescent that studying in her residence, but when she grow up she could not have friends, due to she do not development their social side. The advantage of to go to educational institution is that in this place there are professionals specialized in certain subjects that is struggle to study by yourself such as math, science and language. On the other hand, it is commonly stressed to find a good institution where kids can learn the best way. I worked in the Ministry of Education, and I saw that in some college there was discrimination, so everyone do not had the same oportunities, which was very unfair. In conclusion, both cases have positives and negatives aspects, but the election about which education is better will depend of several factor, such as behaviour and ambicious of the kid. Indeed, the only thing that should be relevant is that the schoolar can study in the place that he or she feel more comfortable.