Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

The drink degradations has been rapidly raised and make a serious issue of clean water. The climate damaged by people due to the discharging of chemical waste into the rivers, lakes and seas. In this essay I will discuss the remedial measures and side effect of a dirty rainstorm on the communities and wildlife life. On the one hand, there are two major reasons why people are afraid of environment contamination because people acquire more money, so that they damaging the surroundings by dumped toxic waste into the rivers and that rainfall drinks by economically deprive people. As a result, the rainfall ailments has been ascended. The second reason of this is that, the vehicles spew obnoxious gases into the atmosphere and its deleterious to shift the ecosystem and ozone layer depletion, hence, the inner system gets damaged by not getting fresh air into the surrounding and sun rays deleterious for skin cancers. On the other hand, it is counterclaimed that, it is the fact that, there are many beasts, endangered due to drinking of hazardous drink, which affect on the inner immune system and raised the ailments. Since, the chemicals dumped into the rivers, folks are more associated with health problems, and also its risk to aquatic life. Further and even more, not only the rain, pollution jeopardized the heart, but also of the environment is harmful to the society. By way of conclusion, earning is not only revolutionizing the growth of living, so we all have taken steps to save the earth by reducing discharging squander into the drink sources.