Pollution and other environmental problems are resulting from a country’s developing and becoming richer some think this can not be avoided.

Contamination as well as different environmental obstacles are often considered to be the direct result of countries development along with economic growth. Few individuals perceive that this can not be neglected. However; According to my perceptional I firmly disagree to large extent with the given statement. My inclination along with justification would be explained in the ensuing paragraphs. There are several aspect to support the arguments. The most valid argument is that; government has better chalk out a plan to mitigate is pollution. This is to say, proper planning and inspection from the administration can ensure the minimal emission of gas and other toxic elements into the water and air. Furthermore; if the jurisdiction does not take actions on factory emission the problem of pollution will get worse. In addition to this, pollution is global issue and proper law and enforcement of laws can reduct it to a large extent. To elaborate, the greater percentage of environmental adulteration are caused by the human action. So that we should educate people, encourage them, enforce strict law to solve our environment. Moreover; though pollution is rampant problem in the world, it can be solved by growing large number of trees. Because trees are able to clean the air, and absorb harmful gas pollution. On the contrary, I would not overlook the other side too. To begin with, the ultimate goal of any countries is increasing GDP. To support it can be explained that, increase. GDP would be achievable only by encourage industries to provide high quality product. If government restrict this industries, it would not only increase its cost but also will soar the price of product. Last but not least the effect of pollution and environmental issue on human health is so dangerous that it can not be avoided. The reason is that this smog atmosphere generated the toxics in air which increase the disease of lung and throat which affect humans. Thus to conclude the discussion it can be finally said that, development and industrialization affect the environment. Although encourage industry to provide high quality of product, take actions on factory emissions and encourage them to enforce strict laws to make the world the better place for the future generations.