Pollution and other environmental problems are resulting from a country's developing and becoming richer. Some think this cannot be avoided.

The biggest concern in today’s world is pollution and environmental waste. As countries are progressing and become wealthier environmental problem are growing day by day which cannot be neglected. I totally agree with statement. First of all, in developing countries pollution is the main problem for the atmosphere. To become richer state, country depend on their industries which eventually create the industrial waste. Moreover, poor infrastructure also cause not only ecological but also effect the healthy environment. For instance, a research is conducted by university of Mumbai, 60% of total environmental issues is created by industries which include pollution and other toxic waste. Secondly, the effect of pollution and environmental issue on human health is so dangerous that it cannot be avoided. The smog atmosphere generated the toxics in air which increase the diseases of lung and throat. Moreover, it not only effect humans but other species on this planet. In last few years, we have seen that large number of dead fishes are coming on shore of oceans around the world. This situations become the eye opener for decision maker of developing countries. For example, in mid 90s London face the smoky and fog weather which effects the health of senior citizen and children. Eventually, this weather cost many lives which makes the policy maker and other streak holder to think about this and takes major steps to dispose the industrial wastage as well the air pollution. To conclude this, we can only overcome the pollution and environmental is to create the eco-friendly environment.