These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

Nowadays, many people are migrating to different countries for studying or to find jobs. There are many pros regarding working and living in foreign countries but few cons. Like younger generation seeking for a job or for study purpose has better opportunities and even their standard of living also increases. To commence with, there are many advantages in establishing a new life in abroad. Which help them them to learn new culture, skills from that country. Moreover, if they work with the knowledge they gained from the university, they can earn good amount of money and can increase there standard of living. For instance, Engineering graduates having university certificates from foreign countries have more work scopes and the major benefit to the students is, while studying they can even earn for themselves. Even other field students also have more options and can enhance their skills and knowledge while working in overseas countries. On a contrary, people also face some of the problems whilst living and working in foreign countries. Like food issues, many students and Migrator find difficulties in search of vegetarian food. Many have to cook for themselves and carry it to schools and workplaces. Secondly, climatic changes also cause many respiratory problems. For example, in Northern part of Canada the weather at its peaks, so it becomes difficult for the population, especially younger and older generation to survive in such extreme conditions. In addition people also feel homesick, if they are away from their families. At the end of the discussion, I would like to say that advantages over weight disadvantage because there are more opportunities for all age people in foreign countries.