Politicians are responsible for protection of the environment than individuals.

It is vital to remain as a responsible citizen in the modern era as the youngsters are susceptible to various methods of being spoiled. I completely agree with the statement that punishing the children at a young period would enable them to understand what is good and bad. Firstly, early age plays an important role throughout the whole career of an individual as the habits and qualities learned within that period is followed throughout the lifetime. For instance, a world without an act of discipline would be a total chaos as every individual would wreak havoc on others. In addition to that, controlling activity is really important as they create an awareness among the society and will cause the residents to hesitate before committing a mistake. For example, the awareness that is created in our mind after touching a hot surface is similar to the effect of what disciplinary action does on the younger community. Finally, when it comes to the type of good guidance it is really compulsory to make sure that the act is within the human violations. Even though many people consider disciplining as an inappropriate act, instead of losing the life’s in the future for major crimes, it will be better to be punished in the childhood. The mentors and parents should be allowed to use a wooden stick to warn their children and must be allowed to use it only on extreme conditions. Moreover, individuals in childhood are vulnerable to many emotions. Therefore, isolating them among the family and in classrooms would make them realize their mistakes and will prevent them from repeating the same thing. In conclusion, disciplinary action is extremely important for a young kid to pursue on a better path, but it is really vital to limit the major disciplinary actions that cause serious issues for children should not be promoted.