Politicians are more responsible for protection of the environment than individuals.

Nowadays, it is becoming a trend to make a cut off a year between high schools and colleges. It is believed by many it is crucial to take an abroad trip or some working experience before getting enrolled into higher studies. It is observed by many people that half of them are not going back to colleges after a month’s gap. Maintaining a year difference is having tremendous advantages, firstly, students needs to take a break to make the self ready for the higher studies. Having back to back the same routine could create boredom which will affect the pupil’s capacity and memory to learn. Secondly, youngsters can travel to abroad to relish their mind and body to make themselves ready for the university challenges. Moreover, exploring new places will add valuable information and experience in the child’s life. Thirdly, to get the reality check of the market and the requirement of the market to serve efficiently, it is mandatory to work either as an intern or assistant to make the radiant future. On the opposite side, many drawbacks have seen for having a month’s gap in the studies. For instance, numerous children are not going back to colleges owing to losing interest in books. They found to stay at home or in travelling. Moreover, many teenagers get involved easily in illegal activities because of having enough leisure time, though immature mind gets involved soon in the criminal moves. Furthermore, some of the students got good paid work; consequently, they decide to discontinue their further studies for the greed of short term money, which ruin their bright future as it is quite hard for the parents to convince their babies for their studies. In conclusion, there are various benefits and limitation of having a gap in between schools and university. As proper schedule should be allotted to students to take the full advantage of a gap year, if children will not be enthuse with their timetable, then it would be great to send them back to college directly without a gap.