Politicians are responsible for protection of the environment than individuals.

Politicians are definitely made for the people. This essay confines my opinion on politicians to create firewall for the environment and the contradicting option of people bringing safety that they wish to see in near future in their environment. Firstly, politicians make law and provide the safety for the people when the environment is damaged by natural disasters. In addition, rules are made by government person keeping in mind of the issues faced by the poor people to eradicate theft, burglary, and chain pulling in society. Similarly, ownership lies in their hand as they are aware of the place they are elected as well as to make changes to environment by enabling electricity, hospitals and schools for people as promised. Secondly, members of environment also have social responsibility to view positive changes that they expect from the society. Moreover, businessman, can use more staff to solve unemployment issue of their area. Further, women can form self-help groups by inviting underprivileged women to occupy in aari embroidery, candlemaking, tailoring, bamboo bag making. For instance, women in a state built low-cost restroom for needy people. Finally, men or women can approach the local ministry or collectorate for funding to expand their social activity. In conclusion, both government authorities and citizens are responsible for safety of their nation. Everyone should save water and tree to protect environment.