Many people regard film as less important art forms than literature and paintings

Due to modern technology and to innovation, money was replaced from cash to cashless. Many people believe that, credit and debit cards are beneficial to them, while, other commenters affirmed that it is not beneficial, rather it can cause numerous disadvantages. The writer, will discuss the disadvantages and disadvantages below, followed by a concrete conclusion. To start with, we cannot deny that in this modern era, more and more people prefer to use credit and debit cards due to numerous benefits. One of the advantages, is that there is no need to carry the bulk of money for shopping in the malls or stores. For instance, a fluent shopper went to purchase an item in the shopping centre used her debit card for payment and in just a few minutes she paid the bill with no issues. Apart from that, it can be utilized for purchasing any products, Tru online which is widely popular in this fast paced world. Thus, it is more convenient and hassle free. On the other hand, there are also benefits of using plastic money than cards, because there are some drawbacks of utilizing cards. One disadvantage, is that few people nowadays know how to hack and clown the cards, there is a huge tendency that the hacker will transfer the money to their account and can be utilized in criminal activities, like buying paying their bills. Hence, it leads to financial problems. There are numerous individuals filed a complaint to the police stations about these matters. For instance, One of the managers of Kodak company, lost her money in just a few days, because someone hacked her account and lead her to financial constraint and problem too. To sum up, due to widely popular nowadays, we cannot deny that there are a few pitfalls that can be encountered, but, there are some measures to curb the negative issues. I opine that, people who are utilizing the debit and credit cards should be cautious and be vigilant.